I Am Who I Am

There is a need to write, express, impress, elude depression, devote time and thought into finding ways to seek acceptance and accolades by organizing words. This need is in my blood, my steps, my everyday meandering and whether I take the time to write or not, its always a conscious thought on the brink of action. Or more often, inaction! And as I face myself in this morning mirror about to attack a day at work I’m really not entirely excited about, I remember how fun it is to write. Regardless if it’s read by anyone or if it’s thoughtful or considered as anything but quick, silly, drivel. Having fun is paramount, everything else is droll duty. Haha. Doody.

Leave a Reply

