Drive Me Craazy

Was on a tear the other day. Traffic hit a head and every slow sumbitch and brain-damaged tourist impeded my every move. Drivers not looking, not using signals, it was as if the whole day was a public service announcement on how to drive like a self-involved jackass. I was crushing an automobile through city traffic while stressed, stupendously angry, and primed for a random screaming match while clutching the steering wheel.

After hopping on the motorbike, however, I was calm like a beautiful back rub despite all the same dangerous, oblivious dimwit drivers who were still on the road.

I’m convinced that 2-wheeled vehicles are the only ways to travel and my crazy blood pressure is all the proof I need.

Leave a Reply

