The Devolution Of Reid

Or the Douchalution Of Reid

Years, decades, months and moments, it’s all one movie scene and we all play a role depending on the audience. I’m going to rejoin the gym, work on my traps, going to walk the dog more, get him to pant more, work on my speaking to those close to me as if I were writing or typing, work on making a list of things to do then posting it somewhere before covering it up with a Heather Thomas poster. Never growing up, never maturing beyond a fart joke and the only philosophy worth sharing are hints on how to scoff the law and impress girls. In essesnce, I’m devolving this year until I reach total infantilism around October. Not that infantilism. You sick freak.

Leave a Reply

