Vietnam Wilderness

I love the roads, the way how the traffic is a random panorama that takes its time before it lets you comfortably ride alongside, I love the stars that are so bright they nearly drop into your lap, I love the hundred shades of rural green and how houses splashed in myriads of color perch on ridges that are carved from swooping valleys, I love the neighbors and their laughter and how socializing is a collective outdoor achievement worthy of lessons I will bring home to share.

2 responses to “Vietnam Wilderness

  1. Tesa says “HI!”

    I like that you can post messages a day ahead of me. Kinda weird. But strangely not that weird.

  2. Hi back, I’m actually ahead in time so my trip home will last upwards to 20 hours but the clock will only say it lasted about 5 hours.

Leave a Reply

