Glorious Smokers

I love being around comely smokers because I can almost taste that sexy, crisp, delicious moment that only happens when I’m truly enjoying life.

glorious-cigarettes

Seriously, they’re like a pair of beautiful legs.

3 responses to “Glorious Smokers

  1. I wonder if the lungs of a heavy smoker would look as sexy?

    Tesa and I are counting the days until smoking in bars is banned in Oregon.

    I used to be sympothetic to the rights of smokers to pollute their environment, until I had to watch my dad go through Chemo. It’s one thing to kill yourself. It’s another to make your family and friends watch you kill yourself slowly, painfully, and miserably. All the while trying in vain to live. It’s weird.

Leave a Reply

